Latest Books

See all books →


Latest Blog Posts

See all blog posts →

New Book: GREAT POWER AND NO RESPONSIBILITIES! Preorder now!

In the vein of Good Intentions and Hot Restart, it's time for some low-stakes, high-smut…

It’s Out! HOT RESTART now available in AUDIO by TESS IRONDALE!

It's been in the works for a while, and it's finally here! HOT RESTART is…

Happy Audio Day! Poor Man’s Fight 6: NO MAN’S LAND is available in audio!

Happy audio day! Poor Man's Fight 6: NO MAN'S LAND is now available, narrated by…


About the Author

Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay

Elliott Kay is the author of the military sci-fi series Poor Man’s Fight, a gripping adventure of shattered dreams, space pirates, and student debt. His urban fantasy series Good Intentions combines equal parts action, comedy, and high-heat romance (for your own good, please read the warning labels).

Elliott grew up in Los Angeles and currently resides in Seattle, Washington. He has a bachelor’s degree in history and is a former member of the US Coast Guard. Elliott has survived years of teaching high school, a motorcycle crash, severe seasickness, summers in Phoenix, and winters in Seattle.