Book Category: Series

Last Man Out

THE DEADLIEST UNPAID INTERN IN THE GALAXY Some people struggle to get to college. Tanner Malone had to fight through…

Continue reading →

No Medals for Secrets

The Union of Humanity exists only because the aliens demanded it. After a hundred different treaties and countless broken promises,…

Continue reading →

Personal Demons

Book Three in the Good Intentions series! Alex always knew romance would be complicated. When love came into his life…

Continue reading →

Dead Man’s Debt

“WE REQUIRE A DIFFERENT BATTLEFIELD.” Nobody expected the war to last three hours, let alone three years. The star system…

Continue reading →

Rich Man’s War

The action-packed sequel to Poor Man’s Fight! “They will never let you go…because there’s no money in it.” No one…

Continue reading →
Natural Consequences - Paranormal Romance by Indie Author Elliott Kay

Natural Consequences

The exciting sequel to Good Intentions! Alex Carlisle has enough to deal with even on quiet days. Living with an…

Continue reading →
Good Intentions - Urban Fantasy Erotica by Elliott Kay

Good Intentions

He knew it was a dumb stunt from the start. A midnight run through a cemetery to impress a couple…

Continue reading →