Latest Books

See all books →

Poor Man's Fight - New Adult Military Science Fiction by Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay
Natural Consequences - Paranormal Romance by Indie Author Elliott Kay
Good Intentions - Urban Fantasy Erotica by Elliott Kay

Latest Blog Posts

See all blog posts →

My (Lack of) Writing Advice

Lots of writers put out writing advice on their social media feeds, which is cool…

Human Garbage.

The most amazing thing about Trump is his consistency. He is utterly vile about EVERYTHING.…

New Book! NO MEDALS FOR SECRETS

NO MEDALS FOR SECRETS is out now! Cover art by the amazing Julie Dillon!  …


"Another one out of the ballpark . . ." - A rave review of Elliott Kay's latest book. Rich Man's War raises the stakes and the epic science fiction action found in Poor Man's Fight.


About the Author

Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay

Elliott Kay grew up in Los Angeles and currently resides in Seattle, Washington. He has a bachelor’s degree in history and is a former member of the US Coast Guard. Kay has survived a motorcycle crash, severe seasickness, summers in Phoenix, and winters in Seattle.

He has written two highly successful ebook series- the swashbuckling space adventure Poor Man's Fight and Rich Man's War that will appeal to fans of John Scalzi and Ender's Game, as well as the bawdy and irreverent paranormal romance Good Intentions and Natural Consequences, a cross between Good Omens and Weird Science. Don't miss his novella Days of High Adventure, a unique urban fantasy that brings tabletop gaming to life.